Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes (Take 4) | Day 3

I was tagged by Raya for another round of 3 Days, 3 Quotes! I always love sharing my favorite quotes, so I’m really excited to do this tag again!


If you’re interested, you can see the previous quotes I’ve shared here:

Take 1: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3
Take 2: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3
Take 3: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3
Take 4: Day 1 | Day 2


I believe in love at first sight. Fate, the universe, all of it. But not how you’re thinking. I don’t mean it in the our souls were split and you’re my other half forever and ever sort of way. I just think you’re meant to meet some people. I think the universe nudges them into your path.

What If It’s Us by Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera


Since this is my fourth time doing this tag, I’m not going to nominate anyone, but if you’d like to share some quotes, please consider yourself tagged and link back to me so I can see your choices! ❤

3 thoughts on “Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes (Take 4) | Day 3

Leave a comment