Things have been a little crazy in my life lately.  I work in a small medical office, and we have multiple people out on extended medical leave.  It’s been interesting, to say the least.  I’m so exhausted when I get home that I’ve been slacking here.  Not just a little, but a lot.  I’ve forgotten that reading books and talking about books really relaxes me, so I’m making a concentrated effort to post more regularly.

And with that effort comes the new weekly preview! So, what can you expect to see here at the bibliophagist this week?

  • A review of Gemma Correll’s new book, The Worrier’s Guide to Life
  • A list of books I’m contemplating buying next
  • A review of The List, an ARC generously provided by Netgalley
  • A new feature called The Friday 56
  • A review of Addicted For Now

How is everything going in your life?