Top Ten Tuesday: Book titles with numbers in them

Happy Top Ten Tuesday! Today’s theme is book titles with numbers in them, which is an interesting topic. It was submitted by Emma @ Words and Peace, and there’s a suggestion that you can challenge yourself by doing numbers one through ten, so that’s what I’m going to do!


Ready Player One


Love Scene, Take Two


Lifel1k3


I Am Number Four

This is the only book on this list that I haven’t read (and have no intention of reading), but I really couldn’t think of any other FOUR books!


The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley


Six of Crows


Seven Days of You


We Were Eight Years in Power


99 Percent Mine

(This could be considered cheating, but there is a 9 in the title…)


Top Ten


Did you do your own Top Ten Tuesday post today? Feel free to leave your link in the comments and I’ll check it out! Do you know any good books with numbers in the title? Can you help me out with four? Let’s talk in the comments!

Find me all over the internet: Goodreads | Twitter | Bloglovin’