Tag: Identity Crisis

So, first things first, thanks to The Orangutan Librarian for tagging me to do the Identity Crisis tag! I’ve seen this one floating around a lot and it looked like so much fun, so I’m excited to get right into it!


Rules:

  1. Take all the quizzes down below and record your answers.
  2. NO CHEATING. You get one shot to take each quiz.
  3. Give credit to the creator Loretta @ The Laughing Listeneror tag her on twitter @LaughnListener so she can see everyone’s answers!!
  4. Tag some friends to spread the fun!

Red Queen

WHO AM I: Kilorn

Did you forget about Kilorn? Well you shouldn’t have! He may not be the center of attention but he has stuck by Mare since day one and didn’t even hesitate to join the Scarlet Guard. Just like Kilorn, your loyalty and bravery are your most admirable qualities. Rise, Red as the Dawn!

I actually did forget about Kilorn, because it’s been about three years since I read Red Queen. I don’t remember even one single thing about him, but hopefully this was a good one to get?

Shadowhunters

WHO AM I: Jace Herondate & Kit Herondale

What a dangerous combination you are! Persuasive and restless, sarcastic and capable of more than you could ever imagine. Use your abilities for good, or you might just push your closest friends away.

Well, at least I know who Jace Herondale is! It’s no secret that I’m not a huge Cassandra Clare fan, but that’s fine. I am pretty sarcastic once I get to know you.

Throne of Glass

WHO AM I: Nehemia & Chaol

You hold strong to your morals, as there isn’t much that’s more important than that—is there? You are selfless (perhaps a bit too much so), and incomparably kind. Anyone who knows you should consider themselves lucky.

I will take this. I love Nehemia and I know a lot of people dislike Chaol, but I don’t mind him.

The Hunger Games

WHO AM I: Effie Trinket

Well, you’re certainly no shrinking violet, are you? You stand out in a crowded room and like the finer things in life. But despite your flamboyant nature you are one of the kindest and loving people out there and a dear friend. You may be surrounded by sorrow from time to time but you’ll always be upbeat, because you’re you. Keep on smiling.

I really don’t think this is even remotely true, but it’s better than a lot of characters I could have gotten.

Harry Potter

WHO AM I: Dolores Umbridge

You love sweet, fluffy, pink things, but you can be ruthless and bitchy when it comes to fulfilling your ambitions.

I think not.

A Court of Thorns and Roses

WHO AM I: Azriel

Dark, mysterious, and brooding, the shadows are at your beck and call. No one truly knows you, and that’s the way you like it. Because the real Azriel, the one behind the shadows and the spies, is simply a boy who feels unworthy of everything he has been given, especially the love and devotion of his friends and a certain blond High Fae.

I haven’t read this series, so is this a good character to get?

The Raven Cycle

WHO AM I: Noah Czerny

You are very observant, and mostly keep to yourself. A little too naive and gullible of others, your willingness to trust leads to you getting hurt quite often. You are extremely kind and loyal to those you love.

I love Noah. 😭

Twilight

WHO AM I: Edward Cullen

Stunning, charismatic, mysterious, cold, warm, serious, funny — my oh my, you’re quite the package deal. Tell me, have you become accustomed to people fainting when you enter a room? You’re Edward Cullen, and you’re loyal to such a degree that no being will ever hurt the ones you love.

Actually, yes. People frequently faint when I enter a room. How did it know??

Folk of the Air

WHO AM I: Taryn

People may think you’re shy but you have secrets of your own. You have your own desires and will go after them, no matter what it takes.

Hmm.

The Lunar Chronicles

WHO AM I: Cress

A Lunar shell confined to a satellite to aid Queen Levana with hacking and surveillance of Earthen countries. She is a petite girl with very long honey blonde hair, a heart-shaped face, and freckles. She has a very overactive imagination, and nervous around people due to her lack of social interaction growing up.

I love Cress, and her book was my favorite. I’ll take it.


I’ve seen about five hundred people do this tag, so I’m not going to tag anyone specifically. If you want to steal it, though, please feel free and link back to me so I can see your answers! Which characters are you? Can you tell me who the heck Kilorn is? Let’s talk in the comments!

Find me all over the internet: Goodreads | Twitter | Bloglovin’

11 thoughts on “Tag: Identity Crisis

Leave a comment