Monthly Wrap-Up: June 2020

302 of 368 pages288 pages336 pages185 pages (🎧)
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
325 pages (🎧)288 pages (🎧)304 pages (🎧)257 pages (🎧)
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
323 pages (🎧)381 pages (🎧)30 of 100 pages160 pages
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
248 pages (🎧)204 pages 176 pages (🎧)400 pages
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
592 pages (🎧)533 pages 336 pages (🎧)
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†

Total pages: 5,668
Total books: 17 full + 2 partial
Average rating: 3.83 stars

Monthly Motif is a reading challenge hosted by girlxoxo.

June’s theme was name or number, and I ended up reading two books with a name in the title (and none with a number):

I finished a total of 18 books in June, for a total of 104 so far in 2020!

The Audiobook Challenge is hosted by Hot Listens & Caffeinated Reviewer.

In May, I updated my audiobook goal to 100 for the year. In June, I listened to 11. I’m now at 61 total for the year!

(The 🎧 on my page count shows all my audiobook listens.)


How did June go for you? Are you doing any reading challenges? Let’s talk in the comments!

Find me all over the internet: Goodreads | Twitter | Bloglovin’

11 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap-Up: June 2020

  1. vee_bookish says:

    If you think I’m going to ignore the fact that you actually attempted the Haunted Vagina! I saw pages from that wondering around Twitter and Reddit last month and it sounds utterly bizarre. How was it?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sara @ The Bibliophagist says:

      Haha, it is definitely bizarre. My fiance and I are doing it as a buddy read and we’re going pretty slowly but we’re making progress. It’s actually not as terrible as I thought it would be! The premise is absolutely insane but the writing is actually better than expected. We’ll see how it ends up working out!

      Like

  2. Shatarupa Dhar says:

    June was okay. I would love to recommend The Aberrationists by Ray O’Meara out of the ones that I have read. And I look forward to reading Slay.

    Like

  3. Living with a Vision says:

    I read 13 books in june. Deal by Melanie Gilbert was a fantastic conclusion to the fae brothers ever after series. The Passion of Hades by Eliza Raine ripped out my heart (I can’t wait for the conclusion), Wicked Betrayal by Marty Mayberry introduced me to a new fantastic author and I devoured Patient Zero by Sullivan Gray ❀

    Like

Leave a comment