Weekly Update

In case you missed it, here are this week’s blog posts:

I’ve been reading:

Recently acquired:

More than 1 thing this week for once:

  • I was definitely still asleep when last week’s Weekly Update posted, so here’s a picture from the dodie concert!
  • Um, I started a new job?? In a plot twist to end all plot twists, I left my job of seven years, moved like 800 miles, and took a new job in a different (yet related) field.

Blog hopping:

  • Kristi is doing a giveaway!
  • Elaine shared a calendar & list of fun holidays in October!

Song of the week:

Is this my new favorite Sigrid song? It might be.


How was your week? What’s the best thing you read or listened to? Anything interesting happening in your life? Let’s talk in the comments!

Find me all over the internet: Goodreads | Twitter | Bloglovin’