Tag: The Playlist Shuffle Tag

I’m always keeping an eye out for fun tags, and when I saw this one on Beth’s blog, I decided I had to do it. I wasn’t tagged or anything, but when has that ever stopped me? Since I’ve been listening to my entire music library on shuffle all day, I figured it was as good a time as any to finally do this one.


Rules:

  • Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating!)
  • Tag 10 others to do it as well

1. “Tim McGraw” by Taylor Swift

2. “Sleeping In” by The Postal Service

3. “Soldier in the Army” by Steel Train

4. “Control” by Halsey

5. “Me Against the World” by Simple Plan

Well, this is a throwback to high school.

6. “Pink Lemonade” by The Wombats

7. “Tricky” by Fitz & The Tantrums

I didn’t even know that I owned this song and I don’t even know if I’ve ever listened to it?? It doesn’t even sound familiar??

8. “March to the Sea” by twenty one pilots

9. “Holy Ground” by Taylor Swift

10. “Anti-D” by The Wombats

11. “Rough Draft” by Yellowcard

12. “Anybody Have a Map?” from the Dear Evan Hansen soundtrack

13. “Sex” by The 1975

14. “There! Right There!” from the Legally Blonde soundtrack

15. “Memory” by Sugarcult


That’s the tag! I’m not going to tag anybody else, but please feel free to put your music on shuffle and share the first fifteen songs that play for you! Do you love any of these songs? Let’s talk in the comments!

12 thoughts on “Tag: The Playlist Shuffle Tag

  1. Beth (Reading Every Night) says:

    I’m glad you decided to take part in this tag, it’s a fun one to do and I liked seeing what songs you ended up with as well. It’s nice to know I’m not the only one who had two Taylor Swift songs appear, and oh Control by Halsey is one of my favourite songs (I recently downloaded her albums).
    Great post. 🙂 ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment