Top Ten Tuesday: Ten books with single-word titles that I really enjoyed

Happy Top Ten Tuesday! This week’s theme is ten books with single-word titles, but I thought I’d take it a step further and make sure they’re books that I really enjoyed! I limited this to one book per author, otherwise half of this list would be Marissa Meyer. 🙂


Mooncakes by Suzanne Walker & Wendy Xu

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Cress by Marissa Meyer

Roomies by Christina Lauren

Sadie by Courtney Summers

You by Caroline Kepnes

Room by Emma Donoghue

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff

Becoming by Michelle Obama

Bloom by Kevin Panetta


Did you do your own Top Ten Tuesday post today? Feel free to leave your link in the comments and I’ll check it out! Which books with single-word titles have you enjoyed? Have you read any of these? Let’s talk in the comments!

Find me all over the internet: Goodreads | Twitter | Bloglovin’

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten books with single-word titles that I really enjoyed

  1. jamsu says:

    My favorite books with single-word titles are Cress (definitely my favorite of the series), Blaze by Suzanne Wright, Bloodlines by Richelle Mead, Ascend by Amanda Hocking, Curvy by Alexa Riley, Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout, Ricochet by Krista Ritchie, Grey by E.L James etc.

    Like

Leave a comment