Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes (Take 3) | Day 2

this or that

I was recently tagged by Lori for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge! This is my third time doing the tag, but I really enjoy sharing my favorite quotes! Thanks for tagging me, Lori! ❤

You can see the first version of it here: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3
And the second version here: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3


RULES:

  • Thank the person who tagged you.
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

“Was he serious? I tried to form a snappy answer, but it came out as one long, strangled vowel.”

The Anatomical Shape of a Heart by Jenn Bennett


I’m taking a little break from tagging people, but if you want to share some of your favorite quotes, please consider yourself tagged and link back to me so that I can see your answers! ❤

9 thoughts on “Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes (Take 3) | Day 2

Leave a comment