Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes (Take 3) | Day 3

this or that

I was recently tagged by Lori for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge! This is my third time doing the tag, but I really enjoy sharing my favorite quotes! Thanks for tagging me, Lori! ❤

You can see the first version of it here: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3
And the second version here: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3


RULES:

  • Thank the person who tagged you.
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

“People say depression lies. Anxiety is just stupid. It’s unable to tell the difference between things that are actually scary (being buried alive, for example) and things that are not scary at all (being in bed under the covers). It hits all the same buttons. Stop. Go. Up. Down. It’s all the same to anxiety.”

Truly Devious by Maureen Johnson


I’m taking a little break from tagging people, but if you want to share some of your favorite quotes, please consider yourself tagged and link back to me so that I can see your answers! ❤

8 thoughts on “Tag: 3 Days, 3 Quotes (Take 3) | Day 3

Leave a comment