Weekly Update

In case you missed it, here are this week’s blog posts:

Tags this week:

I’ve been reading:

Recently acquired:

  • nothing this week!

1 thing this week:

  • I thought I’d have a lot of time for reading this week, but it turned out to be the opposite! Turns out that unpacking and organizing takes a lot longer than throwing stuff in boxes. I haven’t read very much in the last week, but my new apartment is starting to sort of resemble a home.

Blog hopping:

  • One of Daniel‘s reviews is showing up for the second week in a row — I already read You’d Be Mine (at his recommendation, no less) and I’m about ready to re-read it after reading his review.
  • Luana shared a bunch of things she’s learned from reading!

Song of the week:

Hopefully you’re not sick of all the Sigrid yet, but I’m not really listening to anyone else right now. I don’t feel like crying right now, but next time I do, I’m pretty sure this song will pull me out of it.

I just hope she does a US tour at some point this year.


How was your week? What’s the best thing you read or listened to? Anything interesting happening in your life? Let’s talk in the comments!

Find me all over the internet: Goodreads | Twitter | Bloglovin’