Weekly Update

In case you missed it, here are this week’s blog posts:

Tags this week:

I’ve been reading:

Recently acquired:

  • nothing this week!

1 thing this week:

  • I don’t even have anything to say this week. I feel like I just keep saying “I’ve been moving and it’s been stressful!” but hey, I’ve been moving and it’s been stressful. I’m almost done though!

Blog hopping:

  • Shruti posted a satirical job opening for a YA lead.
  • LaRonda talked about how she tabs her books.
  • Laurel shared Leslie Knope’s TBR.

Song of the week:

I don’t think I’ve shared this as a song of the week yet. I am, quite honestly, obsessed with the way she counts down in the lyrics of this song.

is there a reason we’re not through?
is there a 12-step just for you
our conversation’s all in blue
11 “heys” (hey, hey, hey, hey)
ten fingers tearing out my hair
nine times you never made it there
I ate alone at 7, you were six minutes away


How was your week? What’s the best thing you read or listened to? Anything interesting happening in your life? Let’s talk in the comments!

Find me all over the internet: Goodreads | Twitter | Bloglovin’

3 thoughts on “Weekly Update

  1. Susan Crosby says:

    Ok your weekly review is a lot more comprehensive than mine is… might have to fix that after tomorrow’s weekly review (tomorrow’s is already done lol).

    Moving is hella stressful. You still got a lot done. If I was moving I would put up a post that said … I would put up a post that was like one of those work voice mails… I’m moving and will be out off the blog from X to X… lol. Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment